Roster

The following is a list of all rostered Webministers within the Sylvan Kingdom of AEthelmearc.

All email addresses end in @webminister.aethelmearc.org 

This information is accurate as of May 1, 2021 based on reports made to Kingdom from the local groups. there are any inaccuracies, please contact the Kingdom Webminister to correct these mistakes.

Key: X = Report received; L = Late report received; N = No report received; — = Site in process of being built

 

Group SCA Name Email Warrant? Exp? Q4 Q1 Q2
Kingdom Level
Kingdom Webminister Dyryke Hastings webminister Yes 8/23 X X X
Deputy Webminister Amalie Reinhardt deputy Yes 9/22
Deputy Webminister Maddoc MacRoyri deputy2 Yes 8/21
Social Media Assistant Aine ny Allane socialmedia Yes
Deputy for Online Classes / Zoom Magdalena Txoperena de Guerra onlineclasses
Google for Æ
Google for Æ Deputy
“Official Kingdom Button Pusher”
Rhys of Myles End googledeputy2
Google for Æ Deputy Eric Grenier de Labarre googledeputy3
Google for Æ Deputy Genevote Nau d’Anjou googledeputy5
Google for Æ Deputy
Google Groups Moderator
Filip of the March googledeputy6
Google for Æ Deputy
Google Groups Moderator
Amalie Reinhardt googledeputy7
Google Analytics Deputy Hilderun Hugelmann googleanalytics
Region 1
Barony of Blackstone Mountain Alaxandair Ó’Conchobhair blackstonemountain Yes 7/21 N N X
Shire of Ballachlagan Slaine Ravenshaw ballachlagan Yes 10/21 X N X
Shire of Misty Highlands Isabetta Simona da Murano mistyhighlands Yes 7/21 N N X
Shire of Port Oasis Onóra Inghean Ui Domhnaill portoasis Yes 10/21 N X X
Shire of Sylvan Glen Christophe Barttelot sylvanglen Yes 11/21 X X X
Region 2 
Barony-Marche of Debatable Lands Reinhard Regenbogen debatablelands Yes 3/22 X X X*
College of Silva Vulcani Gabrielle Winter [temporary] silvavulcani No 8/23 N X X
Shire of Hunter’s Home Constance Waite huntershome Yes 4/23 N N X
Shire of King’s Crossing Sven Tyrvisson kingscrossing Yes 10/21 N N X
Shire of Riversedge
Shire of Steltonwald Gunther Schwartzrose steltonwald Yes 10/22 N N X
Shire of Stormsport
Shire of Sunderoak Pascal de Tolose sunderoak Yes 6/21 X X X
Region 3
Barony of Endless Hills Nicolo dei Gateani endlesshills Yes 11/21 X X* X
Barony of St. Swithin’s Bog Maddoc MacRoyri stswithinsbog Yes 8/21 X X X
Shire of Abhainn Ciach Ghlais Gille MacDhnouill acg Yes 1/22 X X X
Shire of Hornwood *dormant*
Shire of Nithgaard Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune nithgaard Yes 8/22 X X X
Region 4
Barony of Rhydderich Hael Lijsbet Hoefman rhydderichhael Yes 2/21 X X X
Barony of Thescorre Nuzha bint Saleem thescorre Yes 8/23 X X X
Canton of Beau Fleuve Caleb Reynolds beaufleuve Yes 9/22 X X X
Shire of Blackwater N X
Shire of Hartstone Isabelle de Clare hartstone Yes 5/21 L* X X
Shire of Heronter Kawamura no Ryôtarô Yoshichi heronter Yes 7/23 X N X
Region 5
Barony of Delftwood Sabastian Mora delftwood Yes 8/21 X N X
Dominion of Myrkfaelinn Robert of Ferness myrkfaelinn Yes 4/22 X X X
Shire of Angel’s Keep Dyryck Hastings angelskeep Yes 8/23 N X X
Shire of Coppertree Aerin Wen Pengrek coppertree Yes 6/21 X X X
Shire of Courtlandtslot
Shire of Sterlynge Vayle Simon de Okewode sterlyngevayle Yes 7/21 X X X
Shire of Wyntersett  *dormant*
Kingdom Offices
AEthelmearc AEcademy Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune aecademy Yes 8/22 X X X
Chatelaine Amalie Reinhardt chatelaine Yes 9/22 X X X
College of Heralds

 

Edith of Winterton
Dorothea Stark Schütz
heralds
precedence
Yes
Yes
12/21
1/22
X X X
Earl Marshal Amalie Reinhardt earlmarshal Yes 9/22 X X X
Fencing Marshal Simon Caminante fencingmarshal Yes 5/23 X X X
Historian Amalie Reinhardt historian Yes 9/22
Minister of Arts & Sciences Robert of Ferness moas Yes 4/22 X X X
Porter [Accessibility] Teresa Giani porter Yes 5/20
Sylvan Signet Elena de la Palma signet Yes 4/23 N N X
Thrown Weapons Amalie Reinhardt thrownweapons Yes 9/22 X
Webminister Dyryke Hastings webminister Yes 8/23 X X X
Youth Combat Arianna of Wynthrope youthcombat Yes 7/21 N N X
Kingdom Guilds
Ardent Ensemble of Gourmands and Imbibers Madoc Arundel Yes 7/21
Brewer’s Guild Madoc Arundel brewers Yes 7/21 X L X
College of Bards Eadaoin Ruadh Yes 10/21 X
Moneyer’s Guild Amalie Reinhardt coins Yes 9/22 X X X
Kingdom Polling Orders
Order of Defense Simon Caminante defense Yes 5/23 X X X
Order of the Fleur Madoc Arundel fleur Yes 7/21 X L X
Order of the Millrind Astridr vigaskegg millrind Yes 4/22 N N X
Order of the Pelican / Peers Euriol of Lothian pelican Yes 3/24 X X X
Order of the Scarlet Battery Dyryke Hastings scarletbattery Yes 8/23 X X X
Order of the White Scarf Simon Caminante whitescarf Yes 5/23 X X X

Other pages:
Scarlet Apron
TRM
AELeads

Other Warranted Webministers:
Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena 6/21
Elizabeth D’Hawkesworth 8/21