Roster

The following is a list of all rostered Webministers within the Sylvan Kingdom of AEthelmearc.

All email addresses end in @webminister.aethelmearc.org 

This information is accurate as of January 18 based on reports made to Kingdom from the local groups. there are any inaccuracies, please contact the Kingdom Webminister to correct these mistakes.

Key: X = Report received; L = Late report received; N = No report received

 

Group SCA Name Email Warrant? Exp? Q3 Q4 Q1
Kingdom Level
Kingdom Webminister Amalie Reinhardt webminister Yes 9/22 X X X
Deputy Webminister Dyryke Hastings deputy Yes 8/20
Webminister Field Marshal Alaxandair Ó’Conchobhair webfieldmarshal Yes 6/20
Social Media Assistant Aine ny Allane socialmedia Yes
Region 1
Barony of Blackstone Mountain Alaxandair Ó’Conchobhair blackstonemountain Yes 6/20 X X N
Shire of Ballachlagan Slaine Ravenshaw ballachlagan Yes 9/20 X X N
Shire of Misty Highlands Isabetta Simona da Murano mistyhighlands Yes 7/21 X X X
Shire of Port Oasis Onóra Inghean Ui Domhnaill portoasis Yes 4/20 X X X
Shire of Sylvan Glen Christophe Barttelot sylvanglen Yes 11/21 X* X N
Region 2 
Barony-Marche of Debatable Lands Kameshima Zentarou Umakai debatablelands Yes 2/20 X X X
College of Silva Vulcani Gabrielle Winter [temporary] silvavulcani No 8/20 L* X N
Shire of Gryffyns Keep Elizabeth D’Hawkesworth gryffynskeep Yes 5/20 X X X
Shire of Hunter’s Home Brynna Barth huntershome Yes 12/19 X X N
Shire of King’s Crossing Sven Tyrvisson kingscrossing Yes 10/20 X X X
Shire of Riversedge Duncan von Halstern riversedge Yes 10/19 N X N
Shire of Steltonwald Gunther Schwartzrose steltonwald Yes 10/22 X X X
Shire of Stormsport
Shire of Sunderoak Pascal de Tolose sunderoak Yes 6/20 N L* X
Region 3
Barony of Endless Hills Domo Leo-San endlesshills Yes 1/21 X X X
Barony of St. Swithin’s Bog Maddoc MacRoyri stswithinsbog Yes 8/21 X X X
Shire of Abhainn Ciach Ghlais Gille MacDhnouill acg Yes 1/22 L X X
Shire of Hornwood Finnr Leðrblaka hornwood Yes 8/20 X X X
Shire of Nithgaard Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune nithgaard Yes 8/20 X X X
Region 4
Barony of Rhydderich Hael Artemisia da Manarola rhydderichhael Yes 9/20 X X X
Barony of Thescorre Nuzha bint Saleem thescorre Yes 8/20 X X X
Canton of Beau Fleuve Caleb Reynolds beaufleuve Yes 9/20 X X X
Shire of Blackwater Vacant N X
Shire of Hartstone Isabelle de Clare hartstone Yes 5/20 L X N
Shire of Heronter Kawamura no Ryôtarô Yoshichi heronter Yes 5/20 X X X
Region 5
Barony of Delftwood Sabastian Mora delftwood Yes 8/20 X X X
Dominion of Myrkfaelinn Robert of Ferness myrkfaelinn Yes 3/20 L  X L
Shire of Angel’s Keep Dyryck Hastings angelskeep Yes 8/20 X X X
Shire of Coppertree Aerin Wen Pengrek coppertree Yes 6/21 X X X
Shire of Courtlandtslot Vacant
Shire of Sterlynge Vayle Simon de Okewode sterlyngevayle Yes 7/21 X L* X
Shire of Wyntersett Teresa Giani wyntersett Yes 5/20 X N X
Kingdom Offices
AEthelmearc AEcademy Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune
Astridr vigaskegg
aecademy Yes
Yes
8/20
2/20
X X X
Authorization Clerk Maria Christina de Cordoba authclerk Yes 6/20 X  X X
Chatelaine Amalie Reinhardt chatelaine Yes 9/22 X X X
College of Heralds Edith of Winterton heralds Yes 12/21 X X X
Earl Marshal Amalie Reinhardt earlmarshal Yes 9/22 X X X
Fencing Marshal Simon Caminante fencingmarshal Yes 5/20 X X X
Historian Vacant historian  …  …  …
Minister of Arts & Sciences Robert of Ferness moas Yes 3/20 L X L
Sylvan Signet Pippi Ulfsdotter signet Yes 5/20 N X N
Webminister Amalie Reinhardt webminister Yes 9/22 X X X
Youth Combat Arianna of Wynthrope youthcombat Yes 1/22 X X X
Kingdom Guilds
Brewer’s Guild Madoc Arundel brewers Yes 8/21 X X X
Moneyer’s Guild Amalie Reinhardt coins Yes 9/22 X X X
Kingdom Polling Orders
Order of Defense Simon Caminante defense Yes 5/20 X X X
Order of the Fleur Madoc Arundel fleur Yes 8/21 X X X
Order of the Millrind Astridr vigaskegg millrind Yes 6/20 X X N
Order of the Pelican / Peers Euriol of Lothian pelican Yes 3/21 X X X
Order of the Scarlet Battery Amalie Reinhardt scarletbattery Yes 9/22 X X X
Order of the White Scarf Simon Caminante whitescarf Yes 5/20 X X X

Other pages:
Scarlet Apron
AEthelmearc Artisan Exchange [in process of creation]
Blackstone Raid XXIX

Other Warranted Webministers:
Elizabeth D’Hawkesworth 5/20
Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena 6/20
Scott Robinsonn 3/20