Roster

The following is a list of all rostered Webministers within the Sylvan Kingdom of AEthelmearc.

All email addresses end in @webminister.aethelmearc.org 

This information is accurate as of October 15, 2019 @ 10:40 PM based on reports made to Kingdom from the local groups. there are any inaccuracies, please contact the Kingdom Webminister to correct these mistakes.

Key: X = Report received; L = Late report received; N = No report received

 

Group SCA Name Email Warrant? Exp? Q2 Q3 Q4
Kingdom Level
Kingdom Webminister Amalie Reinhardt webminister Yes 9/22 X X X
Deputy Webminister Dyryke Hastings deputy Yes 8/20
Webminister Field Marshal Alaxandair Ó’Conchobhair webfieldmarshal Yes 6/20
Social Media Assistant Aine ny Allane socialmedia Yes
Region 1
Barony of Blackstone Mountain Alaxandair Ó’Conchobhair blackstonemountain Yes 6/20 X X X
Shire of Ballachlagan Slaine Ravenshaw ballachlagan Yes 9/19 X X X
Shire of Misty Highlands Isabetta Simona da Murano mistyhighlands Yes 7/21 X X X
Shire of Port Oasis Onóra Inghean Ui Domhnaill portoasis Yes 4/20 X X X
Shire of Sylvan Glen Christophe Barttelot sylvanglen Yes 11/21 X X* X
Region 2 
Barony-Marche of Debatable Lands Kameshima Zentarou Umakai debatablelands Yes 2/20 X X X
College of Silva Vulcani Gabrielle Winter [temporary] silvavulcani No 8/20 N L* X
Shire of Gryffyns Keep Elizabeth D’Hawkesworth gryffynskeep Yes 5/20 X X X
Shire of Hunter’s Home Brynna Barth huntershome Yes 12/19 X X X
Shire of King’s Crossing Sven Tyrvisson kingscrossing Yes 10/19 X X X
Shire of Riversedge Duncan von Halstern riversedge Yes 10/19 X N X
Shire of Steltonwald Gunther Schwartzrose steltonwald Yes 10/22 X X X
Shire of Stormsport
Shire of Sunderoak Pascal de Tolose sunderoak Yes 4/19 N N
Region 3
Barony of Endless Hills Domo Leo-San endlesshills Yes 9/19 X X X
Barony of St. Swithin’s Bog Maddoc MacRoyri stswithinsbog Yes 8/21 X X X
Shire of Abhainn Ciach Ghlais Gille MacDhnouill acg Yes 1/22 X L X
Shire of Hornwood Finnr Leðrblaka hornwood Yes 7/19 X X X
Shire of Nithgaard Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune nithgaard Yes 8/20 X X X
Region 4
Barony of Rhydderich Hael Artemisia da Manarola rhydderichhael Yes 9/20 X X X
Barony of Thescorre Nuzha bint Saleem thescorre Yes 8/20 X X X
Canton of Beau Fleuve Caleb Reynolds beaufleuve Yes 9/20 X X X
Shire of Blackwater Vacant X N X
Shire of Hartstone Isabelle de Clare hartstone Yes 5/20 X L X
Shire of Heronter Kawamura no Ryôtarô Yoshichi heronter Yes 5/20 X X X
Region 5
Barony of Delftwood Sabastian Mora delftwood Yes 8/20 X X X
Dominion of Myrkfaelinn Robert of Ferness myrkfaelinn Yes 3/20 X  L X
Shire of Angel’s Keep Dyryck Hastings angelskeep Yes 8/20 X X X
Shire of Coppertree Aerin Wen coppertree Yes 6/21 X X X
Shire of Courtlandtslot Vacant
Shire of Sterlynge Vayle Simon de Okewode sterlyngevayle Yes 7/21 X X
Shire of Wyntersett Teresa Giani wyntersett Yes 5/20 X X
Kingdom Offices
AEthelmearc AEcademy Amano Zenjirou Nakatsune aecademy Yes 8/20 N X X
Archery Marshal
Authorization Clerk Maria Christina de Cordoba authclerk Yes 6/20 X  X X
Chancellor of the Exchequer
Chancellor of Youth
Chatelaine Amalie Reinhardt chatelaine Yes 9/22 X X X
Chronicler
College of Heralds Edith of Winterton heralds Yes 12/21 X X X
Earl Marshal Amalie Reinhardt earlmarshal Yes 9/22 X X X
Equestrian Marshal
Fencing Marshal Simon Caminante fencingmarshal Yes 5/20 X X X
Historian Vacant historian  …  …  …
Minister of Arts & Sciences Robert of Ferness moas Yes 3/20 X L X
Minister of the Lists Maria Christina de Cordoba mol Yes 6/20 X X X
Order of Precedence
Seneschal
Sylvan Signet Pippi Ulfsdotter signet Yes 5/20 X N X
Webminister Amalie Reinhardt webminister Yes 9/22 X X X
Youth Combat Arianna of Wynthrope youthcombat Yes 7/21 X X X
Kingdom Guilds
Brewer’s Guild Madoc Arundel brewers Yes 8/21 X X X
Moneyer’s Guild Amalie Reinhardt coins Yes 9/22 X X X
Kingdom Polling Orders
Order of Defense Simon Caminante defense Yes 5/20 X X X
Order of Chivalry
Order of the Fleur Madoc Arundel fleur Yes 8/21 X X X
Order of the Gage
Order of the Golden Lance
Order of the Laurel
Order of the Millrind Maria Christina de Cordoba millrind Yes 6/20 X X X
Order of the Pelican / Peers Euriol of Lothian pelican Yes 3/21 X X X
Order of the Scarlet Battery Amalie Reinhardt scarletbattery Yes 9/22 X X X
Order of the Scarlet Guard
Order of the White Horn
Order of the White Scarf Simon Caminante whitescarf Yes 5/20 X X X

 

Other Warranted Webministers:
Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena 6/20
Scott Robinsonn 3/20